Market contacts

Algeria

Name: Temani Faysal

Email: dalmas.scania@planet.tn

Telephone: +216 71432888 / 432154

Argentina

Name: Julian Eduardo Rosso

Email: julian.rosso@scania.com

Telephone: +54 3327 451044

Name: Giancarlo Podesta

Email: giancarlo.podesta@scania.com

Telephone: +54 3327 451044

Australia

Email: PreSales.Technical@Scania.com.au

Telephone: +61 (0)3 9217 3300

Austria

Website: http://www.scania.at

Email: presales.support@scania.de

Telephone: +49 (261) 8970

Belgium

Name: Mark van den Dungen

Email: Mark.van.den.Dungen@scania.com

Telephone: +31 (0)765254204

 

Name: Pieter-Jan Oonincx

Email: pieter-jan.oonincx@scania.com

Telephone: +31 (0) 765254286

 

Name: Frédéric Couloumy

Email: frederic.couloumy@scania.com

Telephone: +31 (0) 765254291

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Name: Peter Kozmenko

Email: peter.kozmenko@scania.si

Telephone: +386 1 242 7652 / +386 51 678 039

Brazil

Name: Paulo Genezini

Email: paulo.genezini@scania.com

Bulgaria

Name: Iliyan Asenov

Email: petar.donchev@scania.com

 

Name: Linda Bagerova

Email: linda.bagerova@scania.com

Chile

Name: Felipe Jaramillo Muñoz

Email: Felipe.Jaramillo@scania.com

Telephone: +56 (02) 2636 1629

 

Name: Denis Hagemann

Email: denis.hagemann@scania.com

Telephone: +56 (02) 2636 1630

China

Name: Steve Ma

Email: Steve.ma@scania.com

Telephone: +86 13501267405

 

Name: Sam Huang

Email: Sam.huang@scania.com

Telephone: +86 18909690994.

Croatia

Name: Peter Kozmenko

Email: peter.kozmenko@scania.si

Telephone: +386 1 242 7652 / +386 51 678 039

Cyprus

Name: Demetris Zangoulos

Email: demetris.zangoulos@ctcautomotive.com.cy

Telephone: +357 22 740530

Mobile: +357 99 051252

 

Name: George Skoullos

Email: george.skoullos@ctcautomotive.com.cy

Telephone: +357 22 740532

Mobile: +357 99 675650

Czech Republic

Name: František Cedula

Email: frantisek.cedula@scania.sk

Telephone: +421 2 482 08 360 

Denmark

Name: Ole Christian Jørgensen

Email: ole.chr.joergensen@scania.com

Telephone: +45 25 51 80 24

 

Name: Jonas Kristensen

Email:  jonas.kristensen@scania.com

Telephone: +45 91 34 44 53

Egypt

Name: Reham Hassanein

Email: scania@smg.com.eg

Telephone: +20 37095363/9

Estonia

Name: Tanel Paeveer

Email: tanel.paeveer@scania.ee

Telephone: +372 6651 243

Finland

Name: Ari Hakala

Email: ari.hakala@scania.fi

France

Name: Philippe Rousseau

Email: philippe.rousseau@scania.com

Telephone: +33 (0) 2 41 41 33 79

 

Name: Pascal Crestin

Email: pascal.crestin@scania.com

Telephone: +33 (0) 2 41 41 34 38

 

Name: Daniel Groszek

Email: daniel.groszek@scania.com

Telephone: +33 (0) 2 41 41 33 14

Germany

Website: http://www.scania.de

Email: presales.support@scania.de

Telephone: +49 (261) 8970

Greece

Name: Petros Plakakis

Email: petrosplak@petropoulos.com

Telephone: +30 210 3499306

Hungary

Name: László Langer

Email: laszlo.langer@scania.hu

Telephone: +36 20 973-8622

Iceland

Name: Bjarni Arnarson

Email: ba@klettur.is

Telephone: +354 825 5710

Iran

Name: Hamed Hashemi

Email: Bodybuilder.MD@mammutgroup.com

Ireland

Name: Michael Cuddy

Email: michael.cuddy@westwardscania.com

Telephone: +353 719634531

 

Name: Peter Mallon

Email: peter.mallon@westwardscania.com

Telephone: +353 71 9634532

 

Name: Peter O Connor

Email: peter.oconnor@westwardscania.com

Telephone: +353 719634534

Israel

Name: Alexander Marcu

Email: Marcu.Alexander@scania.co.il

Telephone: +972-54-7749261

Italy

Name: Claudio Zanella

Email: claudio.zanella@scania.it

Telephone: +39 0461 996394

 

Name: Alessandro Girardi

Email: alessandro.girardi@scania.it

Telephone: +39 0461 996 320

Kenya

Name: Peter Gwaro

Email: peter.gwaro@scania.com

Latvia

Name: Maris Landsmanis

Email: maris.landsmanis@scania.lv

Telephone: +371 67 066 615

Lebanon

Name: Khalil Assha

Email: khalil.assha@someco.net

Telephone: +961 1 881080

Lithuania

Name: Marekas Michalkevicius

Email: marekas.michalkevicius@scania.lt

Telephone: +3705 2685520

Luxemburg

Name: Mark van den Dungen

Email: Mark.van.den.Dungen@scania.com

Telephone: +31 (0)765254204

 

Name: Pieter-Jan Oonincx

Email: pieter-jan.oonincx@scania.com

Telephone: +31 (0)765254286

 

Name: Frédéric Couloumy

Email: frederic.couloumy@scania.com

Telephone: +31 (0) 765254291

Macedonia

Name: Peter Kozmenko

Email: peter.kozmenko@scania.si

Telephone: +386 1 242 7652 / +38651 678 039

Malaysia

Name: Ben Kam

Email: ben.kam@scania.com

Telephone: +60 3 78451000

Marocco

Name: Mounir Tinani

Email: mounir.tinani@scania.co.ma

Telephone: +212 (0) 6 69 599578

Netherlands

Name: Mark van den Dungen

Email: Mark.van.den.Dungen@scania.com

Telephone: +31 (0)765254204

 

Name: Pieter-Jan Oonincx

Email: pieter-jan.oonincx@scania.com

Telephone: +31 (0)765254286

 

Name: Frédéric Couloumy

Email: frederic.couloumy@scania.com

Telephone: +31 (0) 765254291

New Zeeland

Name: Barry Harvey

Email: barry.harvey@scania.co.nz

Telephone: +64 4 568 4289

Norway

Name: Robert Steen

Email: robert.steen@scania.no

Telephone: +47 416 32 245

 

Name: Kjell-Erik Gisleberg

Email: kjell.gisleberg@scania.no

Telephone: +47 911 38606

Peru

Name: Jose Santiago

Email: jose.santiago@scania.com

Telephone: +51 (1) 5121800anexo1901 - Cel:+51 986641715

Poland

Name: Michał Łach

Email: michal.lach@scania.pl

Telephone: +48 (0)22 356 0187

Portugal

Name: Álex Neri Begatti

Email: alex.neri@scania.com

Telephone: +34 91 6788283

 

Name: Nicolás García Tuñón

Email: nicolas.garcia@scania.com

Telephone: +34 91 6788250

Romania

Name: Victor David

Email: victor.david@scania.ro

Telephone: +40 21 315 9142 

Mobile: +40 743 272 440 

Russia

Name: Truck Presales Scania Rus

Email: pst@scania.ru

Telephone: +7 (495)787-50-00

Serbia and Montenegro

Name: Peter Kozmenko

Email: peter.kozmenko@scania.si

Telephone: +386 1 242 7652 /+386 51 678 039

Singapore

Name: Andrew Sim

Email: Andrew.Sim@scania.com

Telephone: +65 98787180

Slovak Republic

Name: František Cedula

Email: frantisek.cedula@scania.sk

Telephone: +421 2 482 08 360 

Slovenia

Name: Peter Kozmenko

Email: peter.kozmenko@scania.si

Telephone: +386 1 242 7652 /+386 51 678 039

South Africa

Name: Pre-sales department

Email: pre-sales@scania.co.za

Telephone: +27 11 661 9600

South Korea

Name: Sukju Jung

Email: sukju.jung@scania.com

Telephone: +82 2 3218 0886

Spain

Name: Álex Begatti Neri

Email: alex.neri@scania.com

Telephone: +34(0)9 1678 82 83

 

Name: Nicolás García Tuñón

Email: nicolas.garcia@scania.com

Telephone: +34(0)9 1678 82 50

Sweden

Name: Scania Sverige AB Påbyggarsupport

Email: pabyggarsupport.scaniasverige@scania.com

Telephone: +46 (0)8-55383366

Switzerland

Name: Marcel Krohn

Email: marcel.krohn@scania.ch

Telephone: +41 (0) 44 800 13 77

 

Name: Michel Sobert (Type Approval)​

Email: michel.sobert@scania.ch

Telephone: +41 (0) 44 800 13 70

Taiwan

Name: Jason Lu 

Email: jason.lu@scania.com

Telephone: +886-988151130

Thailand

Name: Weerapot Eidthongsai

Email: weerapot.eidthongsai@scania.com

Telephone: +662 216 1616 / +66 61 823 3203

Tunisia

Name: Narongrith Iitisarnronnachai

Email: dalmas.scania@planet.tn

Telephone: +21671432888 / 432154

Turkey

Name: Cem Guney OZDEMIR

Email: cozdemir@dogusotomotiv.com.tr

Telephone: +90 262 67691 84

 

Name: Ozan Akbal 

Email: oakbal@scania.com.tr

Telephone: +90 539 963 94 30

 

Name: Canberk Acartürk

Email: cacarturk@dogusotomotiv.com.tr

Telephone:+90 535 248 38 85

Ukraine

Name: Kyrylo Romanenko

Email: Kyrylo.Romanenko@scania-ua.com

Telephone: +380443630363 / +380676246365

United Kingdom

Name: Product Engineering

Email: product.engineeringUK@scania.com

Telephone: +44(0)1908210210