Market contacts

Algeria

Name: Temani Faysal

Email: dalmas.scania@planet.tn

Telephone: +216 71432888 / 432154

Argentina

Name: Guillermo Hughes-SARGHU

Email: guillermo.hughes@scania.com

Telephone: +54 3327 451044

Australia

Email: PreSales.Technical@Scania.com.au

Telephone: +61 (0)3 9217 3300

Austria

Website: http://www.scania.at

Email: presales.support@scania.de

Telephone: +49 (261) 8970

Belgium

Name: Mark van den Dungen

Email: Mark.van.den.Dungen@scania.com

Telephone: +31 (0)765254204

 

Name: Pieter-Jan Oonincx

Email: pieter-jan.oonincx@scania.com

Telephone: +31 (0) 765254286

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Name: Peter Kozmenko

Email: peter.kozmenko@scania.si

Telephone: +386 1 242 7652 / +386 51 678 039

Brazil

Name: Pre Vendas

Email: pre.vendas@scania.com

 

Name: José Inácio De Andrade Neto

Email: inacio.andrade_neto@scania.com

Telephone: +55 (11) 4344 9905

Bulgaria

Name: Petar Donchev

Email: petar.donchev@scania.bg

 

Telephone: +359 886 450 881

Name: Linda Bagerova

Email: linda.bagerova@scania.bg

Chile

Name: Felipe Jaramillo Muñoz

Email: Felipe.Jaramillo@scania.com

Telephone: +56 (02) 2636 1629

 

Name: Denis Hagemann

Email: denis.hagemann@scania.com

Telephone: +56 (02) 2636 1630

China

Name: Steve Ma

Email: Steve.ma@scania.com

Telephone: +86 13501267405

 

Name: Andy Shi

Email: andy.shi@scania.com

Telephone: +86 21 66189966*216

Croatia

Name: Peter Kozmenko

Email: peter.kozmenko@scania.si

Telephone: +386 1 242 7652 / +386 51 678 039

Cyprus

Name: Michalis Hadjigeorgiou

Email: Michalis.H@ctcgroup.com

Telephone: +357 (22) 485 220

Czech Republic

Name: Stepan Venhoda

Email: stepan.venhoda@scania.cz

Telephone: +420739543508

Denmark

Name: Ole Christian Jørgensen

Email: ole.chr.joergensen@scania.dk

Telephone: +45 25 51 80 24

 

Name: Kim Lang

Email: kim.lang@scania.dk

Telephone: +45 25 51 80 25

Egypt

Name: Reham Hassanein

Email: scania@smg.com.eg

Telephone: +20 37095363/9

Estonia

Name: Tanel Paeveer

Email: tanel.paeveer@scania.ee

Telephone: +372 6651 243

Finland

Name: Paali rakentaja

Email: paali.rakentaja@scania.fi

France

Name: Philippe Rousseau

Email: philippe.rousseau@scania.com

Telephone: +33 (0) 2 41 41 33 79

 

Name: Pascal Crestin

Email: pascal.crestin@scania.com

Telephone: +33 (0) 2 41 41 34 38

 

Name: Daniel Groszek

Email: daniel.groszek@scania.com

Telephone: +33 (0) 2 41 41 33 14

Germany

Website: http://www.scania.de

Email: presales.support@scania.de

Telephone: +49 (261) 8970

Greece

Name: Petros Plakakis

Email: petrosplak@petropoulos.com

Telephone: +30 210 3499306

Hungary

Name: László Langer

Email: laszlo.langer@scania.hu

Telephone: +36 20 973-8622

Iceland

Name: Bjarni Arnarson

Email: ba@klettur.is

Telephone: +354 825 5710

Iran

Name: Hamed Hashemi

Email: Bodybuilder.MD@mammutgroup.com

Ireland

Name: Michael Cuddy

Email: michael.cuddy@westwardscania.com

Telephone: +353 719634531

 

Name: Peter Mallon

Email: peter.mallon@westwardscania.com

Telephone: +353 71 9634532

 

Name: Peter O Connor

Email: peter.oconnor@westwardscania.com

Telephone: +353 719634534

Israel

Name: Alexander Marcu

Email: Marcu.Alexander@scania.co.il

Telephone: +972-54-7749261

Italy

Name: Claudio Zanella

Email: claudio.zanella@scania.it

Telephone: +39 0461 996394

 

Name: Alessandro Girardi

Email: alessandro.girardi@scania.it

Telephone: +39 0461 996 320

Kenya

Name: Julius Musyoka

Email: musyoka@kenyagrange.com

Latvia

Name: Maris Landsmanis

Email: maris.landsmanis@scania.lv

Telephone: +371 67 066 615

Lebanon

Name: khalil Assha

Email: khalil.assha@someco.net

Telephone: +961 1 881080

Lithuania

Name: Marekas Michalkevicius

Email: marekas.michalkevicius@scania.lt

Telephone: +3705 2685520

Luxemburg

Name: Mark van den Dungen

Email: Mark.van.den.Dungen@scania.com

Telephone: +31 (0)765254204

 

Name: Pieter-Jan Oonincx

Email: pieter-jan.oonincx@scania.com

Telephone: +31 (0)765254286

Macedonia

Name: Peter Kozmenko

Email: peter.kozmenko@scania.si

Telephone: +386 1 242 7652 / +38651 678 039

Malaysia

Name: Ahmad Shukri Arif

Email: shukri@scania.com.my

Telephone: +60-3-78451000

Marocco

Name: Mounir Tinani

Email: mounir.tinani@scania.co.ma

Telephone: +212 (0) 6 69 599578

Netherlands

Name: Mark van den Dungen

Email: Mark.van.den.Dungen@scania.com

Telephone: +31 (0)765254204

 

Name: Pieter-Jan Oonincx

Email: pieter-jan.oonincx@scania.com

Telephone: +31 (0)765254286

New Zeeland

Name: Barry Harvey

Email: Barry.Harvey@cableprice.co.nz

Telephone: +64 4 568 4289

Norway

Name: Robert Steen

Email: robert.steen@scania.no

Telephone: +47 416 32 245

 

Name: Kjell-Erik Gisleberg

Email: kjell.gisleberg@scania.no

Telephone: +47 911 38606

Peru

Name: Jose Santiago

Email: jose.santiago@scania.com

Telephone: +51 (1) 5121800anexo1901 - Cel:+51 986641715

Poland

Name: Michał Łach

Email: michal.lach@scania.pl

Telephone: +48 (0)22 356 0187

Portugal

Name: Ruben Garcia Jorge

Email: ruben.garcia.jorge@scania.com

Telephone: +34 91 67880 25

Romania

Name: Alexandru Draghiciu

Email: alexandru.draghiciu@scania.ro

Telephone: +40 736 301875

 

Website:

Name: Andrei Cirmis

Email: andrei.cirmis@scania.ro

Telephone: +40 723 552 588

Russia

Name: Truck Presales Scania Rus

Email: truckpresales@scania.ru

Telephone: +7 (495)787-50-00

Serbia and Montenegro

Name: Peter Kozmenko

Email: peter.kozmenko@scania.si

Telephone: +386 1 242 7652 /+386 51 678 039

Singapore

Name: Andrew Sim

Email: andrewsim@scania.com.sg

Telephone: +65 98787180

Slovak Republic

Name: Stepan Venhoda

Email: stepan.venhoda@scania.cz

Telephone: +420739543508

Slovenia

Name: Peter Kozmenko

Email: peter.kozmenko@scania.si

Telephone: +386 1 242 7652 /+386 51 678 039

South Africa

Name: Pre-sales department

Email: pre-sales@scania.co.za

Telephone: +27 11 661 9600

 

Name: Pre-sales department

Email: pre-sales@scania.co.za

South Korea

Name: Sukju Jung

Email: sukju.jung@scania.com

Telephone: +82 2 3218 0886

Spain

Name: Ruben Garcia Jorge

Email: ruben.garcia.jorge@scania.com

Telephone: +34(0)9 1678 80 25

Sweden

Name: Scania Sverige AB Påbyggarsupport

Email: pabyggarsupport.scaniasverige@scania.com

Telephone: +46 (0)8-55383366

Switzerland

Name: Marcel Krohn

Email: marcel.krohn@scania.ch

Telephone: +41 (0) 44 800 13 77

 

Name: Roger Pfeiffer (Type Approvalresponsible)

Email: roger.pfeiffer@scania.ch

Telephone: +41 (0) 44 800 13 19

Taiwan

Name: Hawk Lo

Email: hawk.lo@scania.com

Telephone: +886-988151130

Thailand

Name: Weerapot Eidthongsai

Email: weerapot.eidthongsai@scania.com

Telephone: +662 216 1616 / +66 61 823 3203

Tunisia

Name: Narongrith Iitisarnronnachai

Email: dalmas.scania@planet.tn

Telephone: +21671432888 / 432154

Turkey

Name: Cem Guney OZDEMIR

Email: cozdemir@dogusotomotiv.com.tr

Telephone: +90 262 67691 84

 

Name: Mete MERT

Email: mmert@dogusotomotiv.com.tr

Telephone: +90 262 676 91 83

Ukraine

Name: Kyrylo Romanenko

Email: Kyrylo.Romanenko@scania-ua.com

Telephone: +380443630363 / +380676246365

United Kingdom

Name: Product Engineering

Email: product.engineeringUK@scania.com

Telephone: +44(0)1908210210

Vietnam

Name: Andy Tweedy

Email: andytweedy.ssea@mac.com

Telephone: +84 915 789 661

Vietnam

Name: Andy Tweedy

Email: andytweedy.ssea@mac.com

Telephone: +84 915 789 661